Recent Post

bring back Psquare song

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Falz "27" (complete Album)

Rapper "Falz" mark his birthday with a surprise album Titled “27” for the fans.
The 17-track album features Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest”.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: FALZ - "27" Complete Album 

Post a Comment